InAVation Awards 2019 finalists announced

InAVation Awards 2019 finalists announced
The fiinal category shortlists for the 2019 InAVation Awards have been announced.

The finalists for the Avixa Standards, Consult or Project Manager of the year and Distributor of the Year awards have finally been revealed.

AVIXA Standards Award

The AVIXA Standards Award recognises how standards promote technology design and procedures that focus on reliability, competency and success.

The following finalists demonstrated application of AVIXA standards as part of successful project delivery:

Amptown System Company

APG Technology

Focus 21/AVMI

HMPL Consulting Private Limited

Venav Audio Visual Consultants

Consultant or Project Manager of the Year

The consultant/project manager of the year recognises the consultant or project manager who went above and beyond to design and oversee innovative, timely and successful projects. The finalists are:

Christian Bozeat, macom

Anders Jørgensen, Stouenborg

Paul Marshall, Recursive

Mike Ross, Bluebox Technology Solutions

Jonathan Tulip, Venav Audio Visual Consultants

Distributor of the Year

The distributor of the year award recognises the overall service and support provided to resellers in the professional AV installation market.

The finalists are:

Advanced Multimedia


EAVS Groupe

Maverick AV Solutions


Pink Noise Professionals

Prase Engineering

Sahara AV

Project Category finalists can be viewed here.

Technology finalists can be viewed, and voted for, here.

The winners of all three categories will be announced on the second evening of the 2019 ISE exhibition when the InAVation Awards Dinner returns to Amsterdam on February 5th 2019, you can book your table here.

Most Viewed