Inavate is the essential source of information and ideas for specifiers, installers and users of audio visual (AV) and related technologies in professional environments

Launched in 2005 as the industry’s only EMEA title, the magazine has evolved with a rapidly changing market over the past 15 years, launching Russia, APAC and India editions to serve the AV community with balanced, informative and exiting coverage.

The stories we tell illuminate how technology is changing every aspect of a range of verticals —from visitor attractions to corporate, from live events to education. Inavate is the most comprehensive resource for technology decision makers operating within, or intersecting with, the AV industry.

Inavate EMEA online offers breaking AV news, along with analysis and comment, interviews, opinion and event coverage. Inavate journalists dig deeper into the headlines to offer the bigger picture on news, current trends and new technologies. Case studies draw on the tried and tested experiences of experts and pioneers. With multimedia coverage and the entire contents of the Inavate EMEA monthly magazine published online, Inavate subscribers have the most important, interesting and inspiring content delivered to them however they want to access it.



Contact By Post :

InAVate
IML Group plc
Blair House
High Street
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1BQ
United Kingdom


Contact By Phone:
TEL: +44(0)1732 359990

Editor
Paul Milligan
paul.milligan@imlgroup.co.uk

Editorial Assistant
Reece Webb
reece.webb@imlgroup.co.uk

Group Editor
Anna Mitchell
anna.mitchell@imlgroup.co.uk

Sales Manager
Teresa Latter
teresa.latter@imlgroup.co.uk

Sales Executive
Charlotte Porter
charlotte.porter@imlgroup.co.uk

Publisher
Dan Jago

Subscriptions and Circulation Department
subscriptions@imlgroup.co.uk

Media Pack Enquiries


Download Media Pack


IML privicy policy can be seen HERE
IML terms and conditions of business can be seen HERE
IML cookie policy can be seen HERE
IML Environmental policy can be seen HERE