Inavation Award Technology winners revealed as event gets underway in Barcelona

Inavation Award Technology winners revealed as event gets underway in Barcelona
Winners of the Inavation Awards Technology categories have been announced as the Inavation Awards is held in Barcelona for the first time.

As AV industry leaders gathered at the city’s Maritime Museum to celebrate achievements, ten Technology award winners were revealed.

Winners of these awards were chosen by AV professionals’ votes with more than 21,000 verified votes cast.

Congratulations to all winners and finalists who are listed below.


Winner: Shure - IntelliMix Room Denoiser

B-Tech - BT7885 Flat Screen Wall Mount

Gude Systems - Expert Power Control 8031-4

Euromet - Multimedia Podium


Audio (Non-Loudspeaker)

Winner: QSC - Q-SYS Core Nano

Audac - MFA

ClearOne - BMA 360

Sennheiser - Evolution Wireless Digital

Shure - Microflex MX415DUAL/C Dual Cartridge Microphone


Communication and Collaboration (Audio/Video Product)

Winner: Avocor - Google Meet Series One by Avocor

Bosch - Dicentis Flush range

ClearOne - Collaborate Versa Pro CT

Crestron - Flex Series

Jabra - Panacast 50

Logitech - Rally Bar

Promethean - ActivPanel Element Series

Sennheiser - TeamConnect Ceiling 2 with TruVoicelift

Sharp NEC - MultiSync WD551 Windows Collaboration Display


Communication and Collaboration (System Product)

Winner: Future Software - COLL-IN

ATEN - VP3520, 5x2 True 4K Seamless Presentation Matrix Switch with Control

Extron - MediaPort 200

Barco - ClickShare Conference

Kramer Electronics - VIA Connect2



Winner: Datapath - Aetria 

ATEN International - VK2200 ATEN Control System - Control Box Gen. 2
Crestron - 70 Series Touch Screen

Audac - Touchlink Technology

Clevertouch Technologies - a Boxlight Brand - ClevertouchLive




Winner: Hypervsn - Holographic Human

Barco - LED XT Series Displays

Sharp 8M-B120C 120-in 8K UV²A LCD electronic display from Sharp

VOD Visual - The Edge


Events Technology

Winner: INFiLED - Titan-X

Absen - Lyra

Chauvet Professional - Maverick Silens 2 Profile

Christie - M 4K25 RGB pure laser projector

SEADA Technology - GM9



Winner: Renkus-Heinz - Iconyx Compact Series - RD1

Extron - SF 28PT

Fulcrum Acoustic - AHS Series

RCF - HVL Series

Nexo - ID84


Signal Distribution and Management

Winner: Extron - DTP3 Series

AMX - PR-WP-412

ATEN International - VE1843 True 4K HDMI/USB HDBaseT 3.0 Transceiver

CYP Europe - CYP OR-42DT-8K

Kramer Electronics - VP-550X

NovaStar - H Series Flagship Video Splicing Processor

Riedel Communications - MicroN UHD High-Density Media Distribution Network Device

Visionary Solutions - PacketAV DUET 2 Encoder and Decoder

VuWall - TRx 3.1


Streaming Technology

Winner: Crestron - DM NVX

PTZOptics - SuperJoy

CYP Europe - MED-VPR-8430

Roland - V-160HD

Most Viewed