Who took home Inavation Awards in 2023?

Who took home Inavation Awards in 2023?
Winners of the 2023 Inavation Awards are revealed with gongs going to 12 outstanding Projects, 10 top Technologies, Company of the Year and Manufacturer of the Year.

Technology winners were revealed first (and can be viewed here), before the evening moved on to the Project Awards.

A first set of 10 awards judged creativity and skill of design, integration and project delivery across a range of vertical market categories.

The Smart Building Award was then presented to Edigma for its work on delivering automated and smart systems for the Núcleo Arqueológico da Rua dos Correeiros (NARC) museum in Portugal.

Peerless-AV took home the Applied Technology award for its instrumental role in the delivery of a curved, immersive videowall within the staggering Mohammed VI Polytechnic University Auditorium.

The inaugural Company of the Year Award was won by integrator Project Audio Visual, while Powersoft was crowned Manufacturer of the Year.

A full list of winners and finalists can be found here:


Technology Winners & Finalists

Project Winners & Finalists


Corporate Winner: AV Media Systems - WPP Campus Prague, Czech Republic

Corporate Finalists:

First Impression audiovisual - The Siemens Digital Experience Center, The Netherlands

HMPL with Sigma AVIT - Juniper Networks Bangalore, India

Ingenieurbüro Schindler with P.E.M. Media - Projekt NERO, Germany

JML Systems with Efterklang - Arena Sergel – Vasakronan, Sweden

proAV - Belden CIC Stuttgart, Germany

The Ci Group - Heritage Lanes 80 Ann St Brisbane, Australia

ZetaDisplay - INGKA HQ Experience Wall, USA


Education Winner: Stouenborg - Sonic College, Denmark

Education Finalists:

Atrait Consulting - Mohammed VI Polytechnic University Auditorium, Morocco

Pro FX – Manipal University Experience Centre, India

ProShop Europe - AI Innovation House, Denmark

Smart Rooms - MSU Graduate School of Business Administration, Russia

White Light – CCIXR at the University of Portsmouth, UK


Government Winner: Redmouse - The Parliament of Republic of Uzbekistan, Uzbekistan       

Government Finalists:

AV Media - JUSTICE.CZ, Czech Republic

Quality - Arab League, Egypt

RIWA - Dzerzhinsk City Administration Meeting Room, Russia


Healthcare Winner: Pure Audio Visual - Royal College of Physicians (RCP) at The Spine, UK               

Healthcare Finalists:

Adaptive IT - Kensington Square Tailored Dementia & Senior Care Home, UK

Applied Global Technologies  - Wellstar Kennestone Hospital Wellness Room, USA

AV Media - Simu Masarykova Univerzita, Czech Republic


Hospitality Winner: Smartcomm - Fairmont Windsor Park, UK     

 Hospitality Finalists:

AV Media - NH Collection Olomouc Congress, Czech Republic

Esprit Digital with IMAR Trading & Contracting Co - Katara Towers, Qatar

Martin Professional Middle East with Orascom Construction - Regal Heights, Egypt

Solutionz - Mohegan Sun FanDuel Sportsbook, USA


House of Worship Winner: Auris Populi - Our Lady of Arabia Cathedral & Auditorium, Bahrain

House of Worship Finalists:

Diversified - First Baptist Church, Woodstock Georgia, USA

Frank Färber Elektroakustik & Elektrotechnik - Magdeburg Cathedral, Germany

Stage Audio Works - Celebration Church, Zimbabwe


Leisure and Entertainment Winner: Interton - House of Hungarian Music, Hungary

Leisure and Entertainment Finalists:

Audio Plus - Cavatina Hall, Poland

Craneworks - Casino Tampere, Finland

First Impression audiovisual - Our House, The Netherlands

MAC Sound - Arcadia Cinema Stezzano, Italy

RMS Proaudio - Cartuja Center CITE, Spain


Live Event Winner: Solotech - Katy Perry "Play" Residency at Resorts World Theatre Las Vegas, USA    

Live Event Finalists:
GT Stagetech - Khareef Festival, Oman

Pink Sparrow - The Spatial Holodeck at SXSW, USA

TDC - Vivid Sydney, Australia


Retail Winner: Esprit Digital with PAVE System – PUMA, Singapore

Retail Finalists:

First Impression audiovisual - Rituals Stores, Global

inurface media - Dr. Martens, UK

The Ci Group - Automall West, Australia

ZetaDisplay - Fredrik & Louisa, Norway


Visitor Attraction Winner: AVI-SPL - Museum of The Future, Dubai

Visitor Attraction Finalists:

Ata Tech - Groote Museum ARTIS, The Netherlands

Creative Technology with Autograph – Frameless, UK

EDIGMA - Núcleo Arqueológico da Rua dos Correeiros (NARC), Portugal

FMD - Chasseurs de Tornades, France

Oxford Systems Integration - Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Solar Park, UAE

Quality - National Museum of Egyptian Civilizations, Egypt

Stage Audio Works - Museum of Science & Technology in Islam (MOSTI), Saudi Arabia

Stouenborg - HC Andersen House, Denmark

Sysco Productions - Imperial War Museums: World War II and The Holocaust Galleries, UK   


Smart Building Winner: EDIGMA - Núcleo Arqueológico da Rua dos Correeiros (NARC), Portugal


Applied Technology Winner: Peerless-AV - Mohammed VI Polytechnic University Auditorium, Morocco

Applied Technology Finalists:
Arthur Holm - Chamber of Representatives, Colombia

Christie – BAFTA, UK

d&b audiotechnik - Woodlands Church, USA

Holoplot - Masjid Misr, Egypt

Hypervsn  - Holographic Banker for Slovenská Sporitelna, Slovakia

Modulo Pi - Fabrique des Lumières, The Netherlands


Manufacturer of the Year: Powersoft

Manufacturer of the Year Finalists:


Ctouch Europe




Optimal Audio

Riedel Communications


Company of the Year: Project Audio Visual

Company of the Year Finalists:





TD Synnex Maverick

White Light


Most Viewed