PSNI announces 2019 global board of directors

PSNI announces 2019 global board of directors
AV industry leaders have been chosen to serve in PSNI’s global alliance board of directors for ISE 2019 and Supersummit ’19 ​

2019-2020’s board of directors include three global director at large positions and two North American director at large positions.

The 2019-2020 PSNI board of directors is comprised of:

  • Chairman: Dana Barron, CEO at HB Communications
  • President: Jeff Irvin, Principal at Spinitar
  • Vice President: Kevin Groves, CEO at Alpha Video
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Angela Nolan, COO at Vistacom
  • Global Director-at-Large: Jean Pierre Overbeek, CEO at BIS|Econocom
  • Global Director-at-Large: Juan Carlos Alcazar, Vice President at Grupo Covix
  • Global Director-at-Large: Girish Narayanan, Founder & Managing Director at Granteq
  • North American Director-at-Large: John Laughlin, CEO and President at Conference Technologies
  • North American Director-at-Large: Robby Turner, Executive Vice President at Data Projections

The PSNI Global Alliance announced its global directors at large in conjunction with a global meeting held at ISE 2019.

Member companies recommend names for open positions on the PSNI board of global directors, whilst a nomination committee reviews and interviews the candidates for each open board position based on member interest, previous member participation, company size and diversity as well as geographical presence.