Sidwick joins InfoComm board

Sidwick joins InfoComm board
InfoComm International has announced the election results for its 2017 International board of directors. Joe Pham, president and CEO of QSC, has been elected secretary-treasurer of the Board and InfoComm members also elected to the Board were Laura Moorhead, Blue Sky Integrated Technologies, and Jon Sidwick, VP of Maverick.

A complete listing of the 2017 InfoComm board of directors is as follows:
LSC Chair: Craig Janssen, LEED AP, Idibri
President: Gary Hall, Cisco Systems
President-Elect: Julian Phillips, Whitlock
Secretary-Treasurer: Joe Pham, QSC
Directors: Zane Au, LEED AP, Shen Milsom & Wilke; Jeff Day, Bluewater Technologies; Steve Durkee, Milestone AV Technologies; Ratnesh Javeri, Innovative Systems and Solutions; Kevin Kelly, Stampede; Laura Moorhead, Blue Sky Integrated Technologies; Rebecca Onchi, PayPal; and Jon Sidwick, Maverick
The outgoing board members include Deb Britton from K2 Audio, Frank Culotta from Symco and Maria Gaitan from Grupo Niza.

Most Viewed