SDVoE Alliance confirms board of directors for 2021

SDVoE Alliance confirms board of directors for 2021
The SDVoE Alliance has announced its 2021 board of directors from the six steering member companies — Black Box, Christie, IDK Corporation, NETGEAR, Semtech and ZeeVee — plus Grandbeing who won this year’s election to represent the contributing member companies.

Justin Kennington retains his role as president of the SDVoE Alliance. Heading into its fourth year, the alliance has grown to 51 members shipping over 500 products, and more than 1300 certified SDVoE Design Partners.

Individuals serving on the SDVoE Alliance board of directors for 2021 include the following industry leaders.

Ryohei Iwasaki, IDK Corporation
Keith Kennedy, Grandbeing
Laurent Masia, NETGEAR
Jonathan McCune, Black Box
Bob Michaels, ZeeVee
Don Shaver, Semtech
Clark Williams, Christie

Most Viewed