InAVation Project Awards go truly global

InAVation Project Awards go truly global
This year projects from anywhere in the world can be entered into the 2018 InAVation Awards.

In a departure from previous events, international projects can be entered into one of the ten categories or put forward for consideration for the InfoComm Standards Award. 

Organisers made the change after a number of years of steady increases in entries into the International category, which has now been removed. The move also reflects the growing number of international attendees to the InAVation Awards ceremony and dinner. 

Thanks to the efforts of InAVate APAC magazine, the standard of entries from the Asia Pacific region for the 2017 awards was incredibly high. By allowing integrators of projects in this region to enter into the vertical market categories, organisers are creating more opportunities for these worthy entrants to become winners. 

Anyone wishing to enter the 2018 Project Awards can download and read more information about categories, as well as tips for creating a successful entry, here.

You can learn more about the 2018 Project Awards here

Key Dates: 
All categories open: September 18, 2017
Technology entry shuts: October 20, 2017
Project entry shuts: November 3, 2017
Technology finalists announced, voting open: November 6, 2017
Project finalists announced: December 4, 2017
Voting closes: January 26, 2018
Event: February 6, 2018


Most Viewed