2012 InfoComm International Board of Directors Announced

2012 InfoComm International Board of Directors Announced
InfoComm International, has announced election results for the 2012 InfoComm International Board of Directors.

Johanne Belanger of AVW-TELAV has been elected Secretary-Treasurer, and Andrew Milne, Ph.D. of Tidebreak, Inc. and Jan Sandri of FSR, Inc. will serve two-year terms on the InfoComm Board of Directors. In addition, Matt Emerson, CTS, of CEAVCO Audio Visual and Thierry Ollivier of projectiondesign have been appointed to serve two-year terms on the Board of Directors by the Leadership Development Committee.

InfoComm wishes to thank the outgoing Chairman of the Leadership Development Committee Tom Stimson, CTS, of the Stimson Group, Aseem Gupta of Visionaire and L William Nattress III, CTS-D, CTS-I of Shen Milson & Wilke, Inc. for several years of dedicated service to the InfoComm Board of Directors.

"Tom has been a wonderful visionary, helping chart the course of our organization as we deal with 21st Century challenges for the audiovisual and information communications industries," said Randal A. Lemke, Ph.D., Executive Director and CEO, InfoComm International. "I also want to thank Aseem Gupta and Bill Nattress for lending their time and talent to the InfoComm Board. We are richer for their involvement."

A complete listing of the 2012 InfoComm Board of Directors appears below:

LDC Chair                Jim Ford, PE, Ford Audio-Video Systems, Inc.
President                Greg Jeffreys, Paradigm Audio Visual Ltd.

President-Elect        Tony Warner, CTS-D, CDT, LEED® AP, RTKL

Secretary-Treasurer  Johanne Belanger, AVW-TELAV Audio Visual Solutions

Thomas Berry, CTS, Verrex Corporation
Matt Emerson, CTS, CEAVCO Audio Visual Co., Inc.
Barry Goldin, CTS Audio Video Systems Inc.
Craig Janssen, LEED® AP, Acoustic Dimensions
Andrew Milne, Ph.D,Tidebreak Inc.
Thierry Ollivier, projectiondesign
Jan Sandri, FSR, Inc.
Cory Schaeffer, Listen Technologies Corporation

Most Viewed