Contact

By Post :
InAVate
IML Group plc
Blair House 
High Street 
Tonbridge 
Kent 
TN9 1BQ
By Phone/Fax :
TEL: +44(0)1732 359990
FAX: +44(0)1732 770049
Group Editor
Anna Mitchell
anna.mitchell@imlgroup.co.uk

Editor
Paul Milligan
paul.milligan@imlgroup.co.uk

Assistant Editor
Nial Anderson
nial.anderson@imlgroup.co.uk

Sales Executive
Teresa Latter
teresa.latter@imlgroup.co.uk

Sales Executive
Charlotte Porter
charlotte.porter@imlgroup.co.uk

Publisher
Dan Jago

Subscriptions/Circulation Enquiries
subscriptions@imlgroup.co.uk

IML terms and conditions of business can be seen at http://www.imlgrouponthenet.net/terms/BusinessTerms.pdf.

IML cookie policy can be seen at http://www.imlgrouponthenet.net/terms/IML_Group_plc_Cookie_Policy.pdf.

Required fields are marked *

I would like to receive newsletter

Categories Categories
Category 1
Category 2